• + 1 800-642-5263
Test
ITEM# QTY.

Quick Order Pad

x
   

Where to Find Us

Sales Team

Diane Lechner: Sales Representative

Diane Lechner

National Sales Manager


402.913.2626

dlechner@midlandsci.com


Tim Dale: Sales Representative

Tim Dale

Sales Representative


507.829.7001

tdale@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Eastern Dakotas and Minnesota

Mark Fashian: Sales Representative

Mark Fashian

Sales Representative


740.815.2440

mfashian@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: OH, PA, NY

Katy Gondring: Sales Representative

Katy Gondring

Sales Representative


816.305.6269

kgondring@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Kansas and Missouri

Christy Cobos: Sales Representative

Christy Cobos

Sales Representative


210.262.0552

ccobos@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, GA, MS, NM, NV, OK

Sterling Greni, Jr.: Sales Representative

Sterling Greni, Jr.

Sales Representative


303.898.4909

greni@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Colorado and Utah

Dylan Kriz: Sales Representative

Dylan Kriz

Sales Representative


402.210.5380

dkriz@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: TN, KY, MD, NC

John Olley: Sales Representative

John Olley

Sales Representative


402.990.5919

jolley@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Eastern Nebraska, Western Iowa

Alex Pappel: Sales Representative

Alex Pappel

Sales Representative


605.430.1545

apappel@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Southeast Iowa and Central/Southern Illinois

Brogan Pappel: Sales Representative

Brogan Pappel

Sales Representative


605.430.8714

bpappel@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Southern Texas

Tony Schmiesing: Sales Representative

Tony Schmiesing

Sales Representative


815.970.0589

tschmiesing@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: WI, MI, IN, Northern Illinois

Todd Sherman: Sales Representative

Todd Sherman

Sales Representative


605.840.0462

tsherman@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, Western NE and Western Dakotas

Emily Thielen: Sales Representative

Emily Thielen

Sales Representative


319.231.0419

ethielen@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Iowa

Tom Thielen: Sales Representative

Tom Thielen

Sales Representative


319.231.2109

tthielen@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: East Coast

Dare Weihs

Sales Representative


512.934.0024

dweihs@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Northern Texas