• + 1 800-642-5263
Test
ITEM# QTY.

Quick Order Pad

x
   

Where to Find Us

Sales Team

David Ellis: Vice President of Sales

David Ellis

Vice President of Sales

dellis@midlandsci.com


402.659.1224
 

Dylan Kriz : Sales Representative

Dylan Kriz

Sales Representative

dkriz@midlandsci.com


402.210.5380
 

Territories: VA, WV, NC ,TN, KY, DC

Emily Thielen : Sales Representative

Emily Thielen

Sales Representative

ethielen@midlandsci.com


319.231.0419
 

Territories: Iowa

Geoff Wrenn : Sales Representative

Geoff Wrenn

Sales Representative

gwrenn@midlandsci.com


402.659.3288
 

Territories: Eastern IA, Western IL

John Olley : Sales Representative

John Olley

Sales Representative

jolley@midlandsci.com


402.913.2624
 

Territories: Southwest

Katy Gondring : Sales Representative

Katy Gondring

Sales Representative

kgondring@midlandsci.com


816.305.6269
 

Territories: Kansas and Missouri

Lindsey Ramos : Sales Representative

Lindsey Ramos

Sales Representative

lramos@midlandsci.com


402.714.0374
 

Territories: Eastern Nebraska

Sterling Greni Jr. : Sales Representative

Sterling Greni Jr.

Sales Representative

greni@midlandsci.com


303.898.4909
 

Territories: Colorado and Utah

Tim Dale : Sales Representative

Tim Dale

Sales Representative

tdale@midlandsci.com


507.829.7001
 

Territories: Eastern Dakotas and MN

Tom Thielen : Sales Representative

Tom Thielen

Sales Representative

tthielen@midlandsci.com


319.231.2109
 

Territories: East Coast

Todd Sherman : Sales Representative

Todd Sherman

Sales Representative

tsherman@midlandsci.com


605.840.0462
 

Territories: WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, Western NE and Dakotas