• + 1 800-642-5263
Test
ITEM# QTY.

Quick Order Pad

x
   

Where to Find Us

Sales Team

David Ellis: Vice President of Sales

David Ellis

Vice President of Sales


402.659.1224

dellis@midlandsci.com

Tim Dale: Sales Representative

Tim Dale

Sales Representative


507.829.7001

tdale@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Eastern Dakotas and Minnesota

Mark Fashian: Sales Representative

Mark Fashian

Sales Representative


740.815.2440

mfashian@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: OH, PA, NY

Katy Gondring: Sales Representative

Katy Gondring

Sales Representative


816.305.6269

kgondring@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Kansas and Missouri

Sterling Greni, Jr.: Sales Representative

Sterling Greni, Jr.

Sales Representative


303.898.4909

greni@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Colorado and Utah

Dylan Kriz: Sales Representative

Dylan Kriz

Sales Representative


402.210.5380

dkriz@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: TN, KY, MD, NC

John Olley: Sales Representative

John Olley

Sales Representative


402.913.2624

jolley@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: CA, NV, AZ, NM, TX, OK

Alex Pappel: Sales Representative

Alex Pappel

Sales Representative


605.430.1545

apappel@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Southeast Iowa and Central/Southern Illinois

Lindsey Ramos: Sales Representative

Lindsey Ramos

Sales Representative


402.714.0374

lramos@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Eastern Nebraska

Tony Schmiesing: Sales Representative

Tony Schmiesing

Sales Representative


815.970.0589

tschmiesing@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: WI, MI, IN, Northern Illinois

Todd Sherman: Sales Representative

Todd Sherman

Sales Representative


605.840.0462

tsherman@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, Western NE and Western Dakotas

Elizabeth Spartz-Bruning: Sales Representative

Elizabeth Spartz-Bruning

Sales Representative


402.346.8352 ext. 1007

espartz@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Omaha

Emily Thielen: Sales Representative

Emily Thielen

Sales Representative


319.231.0419

ethielen@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: Iowa

Tom Thielen: Sales Representative

Tom Thielen

Sales Representative


319.231.2109

tthielen@midlandsci.com
 

Territories: East Coast