MSI Brand is your One-Stop Shop for Quality and Savings! Learn more here.

Midland Team

Diane Lechner

Vice President of Sales


402.913.2626

dlechner@midlandsci.com

Christy Cobos

Sales Representative

210.262.0552

ccobos@midlandsci.com

Territories: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OK, PA, VT

Tim Dale

Sales Representative


507.829.7001

tdale@midlandsci.com

Territories: Eastern Dakotas, Northwest Iowa, and Western Minnesota

Katy Gondring

Sales Representative


816.305.6269

kgondring@midlandsci.com

Territories: Kansas, Missouri, and Southwest Iowa

Sterling Greni, Jr.

Sales Representative


303.898.4909

greni@midlandsci.com

Territories: Colorado and Utah

Jayla Jarnagin

Sales Representative


970.590.9317

jjarnagin@midlandsci.com

Territories: North Texas

Dylan Kriz

Sales Representative


402.210.5380

dkriz@midlandsci.com

Territories: TN, KY, VA, NC, WV, DC

John Olley

Sales Representative


402.990.5919

jolley@midlandsci.com

Territories: Nebraska

Cody Perreault

Sales Representative


563.320.2578

cperreault@midlandsci.com

Territories: Southeast Iowa and Central/Southern Illinois

Brogan Pappel

Sales Representative


605.430.8714

bpappel@midlandsci.com

Territories: Central Texas

Lindsey Ramos

Sales Representative


402.714.0374

lramos@midlandsci.com

Territories: Southern Florida, Georgia, South Carolina

Tony Schmiesing

Sales Representative


815.970.0589

tschmiesing@midlandsci.com

Territories: Northern Illinois

Todd Sherman

Sales Representative


605.840.0462

tsherman@midlandsci.com

Territories: Eastern MN, WI, MI

Emily Thielen

Sales Representative


319.231.0419

ethielen@midlandsci.com

Territories: Iowa

Jared Weisz

Sales Representative


734.892.5258

jweisz@midlandsci.com

Territories: IN, OH, Western PA, and Southern IL

Taryn Hansen

Sales Rep in Training


402.346.8352

thansen@midlandsci.com

Justin Mock

Sales Rep in Training


402.346.8352

jmock@midlandsci.com

Adeline Straatmeyer

Sales Rep in Training


402.346.8352

astraatmeyer@midlandsci.com

Diana Khan

Government Sales Representative


402.913.2621

dkhan@midlandsci.com

Geoff Wrenn

Customer Service Manager

gwrenn@midlandsci.com

Amie Baragwanath

Senior Customer Service Representative

abaragwanath@midlandsci.com

Anna Foxcroft

Senior Customer Service Representative

afoxcroft@midlandsci.com

Kyleigh Wiyual

Senior Customer Service Representative

kwiyual@midlandsci.com

Alashae Arias

Customer Service Representative

aarias@midlandsci.com

Tabitha Bittner

Customer Service Representative

tbittner@midlandsci.com

Hailee DeWild

Customer Service Representative

hdewild@midlandsci.com

Lexy Devlin

Customer Service Representative

ldevlin@midlandsci.com

Ashley Donohue

Customer Service Representative

adonohue@midlandsci.com

Jessica Fried

Customer Service Representative

jfried@midlandsci.com

Kellie Hernandez

Customer Service Representative

khernandez@midlandsci.com

Alee Lobos

Customer Service Representative

alobos@midlandsci.com

Chynna Patchell

Customer Service Representative

cpatchell@midlandsci.com

Angel Pryanovich

Customer Service Representative

apryanovich@midlandsci.com

Angie Ruiz

Customer Service Representative

aruiz@midlandsci.com

Julie Thomas

Customer Service Representative

jthomas@midlandsci.com

Brian Mueller

Vice President of Operations

bmueller@midlandsci.com

Rebecca Cessna

Sales Support Manager

rcessna@midlandsci.com

Shelly Christenson

Human Resources Manager

schristenson@midlandsci.com

Jennifer Gdanov

Environmental, Health, Safety & Security Manager.

jgdanov@midlandsci.com

Shane Hanzlik

Product Manager

shanzlik@midlandsci.com

Alex Holida

Sustainability Coordinator

aholida@midlandsci.com

Lisa Jones

AP/AR Manager

ljones@midlandsci.com

Rodrigo Neves

Director of Information Technology

rneves@midlandsci.com

Ruthilda Piper

Content Manager

rpiper@midlandsci.com

Shaun Satorie

Warehouse Manager

ssatorie@midlandsci.com

Elizabeth Spartz-Bruning

Quality & Compliance Manager

espartz@midlandsci.com

Brent Tabor

Controller

btabor@midlandsci.com

Amy Warnock

Product Manager

amy.warnock@midlandsci.com

Trevor Wood

Product Manager

twood@midlandsci.com

Paula York

Marketing Coordinator

pyork@midlandsci.com

Vivian Greni

President


402.913.2626

vpappel@midlandsci.com

Sterling Greni

Executive Vice President


402.072.5814

sterling@midlandsci.com

David Ellis

Vice President of Business Development


402.659.1224

dellis@midlandsci.com

Rod Pappel

Chief Financial Officer


402.952.4216

rpappel@midlandsci.com